The Wandering Hearts

Nothing Breaks Like A Heart

Out Now

Wild Silence - deluxe

Wild Silence Deluxe

Out Now

  1. Rattle
  2. Wish I Could
  3. Fire And Water
  4. If I Fall
  5. Change For The Good
  6. Devil
  7. Biting Through The Wires
  8. Wild Silence
  9. Laid In The Ground
  10. Burning Bridges
  11. Heartbreak Hotel
  12. Iona
  13. 'Til The Day I Die
  14. Run
  15. Heart Stops Beating
  16. Wish I Could - Alternate Version
  17. Wild Silence - Acoustic
  18. Fire And Water - Acoustic
  19. The Wonder Of You - Live In Memphis
  20. Burning Bridges - Live In Memphis




27 Jun 2019O2 Shepherd's Bush EmpireLondon, United KingdomTicketsGoing
30 Jun 2019Sherwood Pines Forest ParkEdwinstowe, United KingdomTicketsGoing
07 Jul 2019Cannock Chase ForestRugeley, United KingdomTicketsGoing
12 Jul 2019Mouth Of The TyneTynemouth, United KingdomTicketsGoing
20 Jul 2019Sage GatesheadGateshead, United KingdomTicketsGoing
24 Aug 2019The Civic HallCottingham, United KingdomTicketsGoing
04 Oct 2019Rockweave FestivalLagrange, GA, United StatesTicketsGoing
07 Nov 2019Fonda TheatreLos Angeles, CA, United StatesTicketsGoing



For booking enquiries contact:

North America:
Jesse Rosoff & Lance Roberts